Google Icons

Welcome to our new website.  Thank you for your patience as we continue to make changes and improvements.

Contact Us

Contact Us

Our Details

Telephone
(715) 536 – 7191

Fax Machine
(715) 536 – 1705

Mail
T. B. Scott Library
106 West First Street
Merrill, WI 54452

Contact the library

5 + 14 =

Staff Members

Stacy Stevens

Director

director@tbscottlibrary.org

Sarah Maerz

Information Services Coordinator

smaerz@tbscottlibrary.org

Laurie Ollhoff

Assistant Director

lollhoff@tbscottlibrary.org

Donna Plautz

Outreach Services

dplautz@tbscottlibrary.org

Carolyn Forde

Head of Youth Services

cforde@tbscottlibrary.org

Kevin Wendt

Bookkeeper

kwendt@tbscottlibrary.org

Eleanor Schwartz

System/Circulation Coordinator

eschwartz@tbscottlibrary.org

Nick Wszalek

Maintenance Supervisor

nick.wszalek@ci.merrill.wi.us

T.B. Scott Free Library
106 West First Street
Merrill, WI 54452

Telephone (715) 536 - 7191

Fax (715) 536 - 1705

Summer Hours
Mon - Thurs: 9:30 am - 8:00 pm
Friday: 9:30 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday: 9:30 am - 1:00 pm
Sunday: Closed